Department of Electrical Engineering


The Department has well-equipped laboratories to cater for the requirements of various undergraduate courses. The department has the following twelve laboratories:

  1. Electronic Laboratory
  2. Digital Systems Lab
  3. Communication Laboratory
  4. DSP & VLSI Lab
  5. Wave-Propagation & Antennas Lab
  6. Control Systems Lab
  7. Electrical Machines Lab
  8. Computer Networks Lab
  9. Power Engineering Lab
  10. Electronic Workshop
  11. Computing Lan
  12. Information Technology Lab