Faculties

  • Home -
  • Faculty of Islamic Studies

Faculty of Islamic Studies

Prof. Dr. Ali Asghar Chishti

Designation: Professor & Chairman ISD
Qualification:PhD Islamic Studies, University of the Punjab, Lahore
Contact: ali.asghar@hitecuni.edu.pk

Dr. FarhadUllah (HEC Approved Supervisor)

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification:PhD Islamic Studies, University of Peshawar, Peshawar
Contact: farhadullah@hitecuni.edu.pk

Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Alazhari

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification:PhD Legal Policy Al-Azhar University, Egypt. Post Doc. University of Oxford, UK
Contact: manzoor.ahmad@hitecuni.edu.pk

Dr. Rab Nawaz

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:PhD (Tafsir and Quranic Sciences) International Islamic University, Islamabad
Contact: rab.nawaz@hitecuni.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmad Hassan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:PhD (Islamic Studies) National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad
Contact: ahmad.hassan@hitecuni.edu.pk

Mrs. Zahida Jabeen

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: M.Phil (Peace and ConflictStudies), National Defense University, Islamabad, PhD (In Progress)
Contact: zahida.jabeen@hitecuni.edu.pk

Mrs. Ruqya Zubair

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:MS (Islamic Studies), HITEC University, Taxila
Contact: ruqya.zubair@hitecuni.edu.pk

Mr. Babar Shehzad

Designation: Program Coordinator
Qualification:MS (Management Sciences) COMSATS University, Islamabad
Contact: coordinatorirer@hitecuni.edu.pk