Faculties

  • Home -
  • Faculty of Management Sciences

Faculty of Management Science

Mr. Farrukh Shahzad

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA International Business, University of Birmingham, UK
Area of Interest: Internatinal Business, Strategic Management, Strategic Human Resource Management
Contact: farrukh.shahzad@hitecuni.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Farhan Ausaf

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China
Area of Interest: Optimization and Process Planning
Contact: farhan.ausaf@hitecuni.edu.pk

Dr. Naveed Ahmed

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD Mathematics, HITEC University Taxila
Area of Interest: Numerical and Analytical Techniques
Contact: naveed.ahmed@hitecuni.edu.pk

Ms. Huma Fawad

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MS Engineering Management, UET Taxila
Area of Interest: Engineering Management
Contact: dsa@hitecuni.edu.pk

Ms. Samar Masood

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS Management Science, COMSATS University Wah Campus
Area of Interest: Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management
Contact: samar.masood@hitecuni.edu.pk

Ms. Iram Mushtaq

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS Engineering Management, UET Taxila
Area of Interest: Engineering Management
Contact: iram.mushtaq@hitecuni.edu.pk

Mr. Amir Ijaz

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS FAST Islamabad
Area of Interest: Computer Networks
Contact: amir.ijaz@hitecuni.edu.pk

Ms. Hadia Khan

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MPhil English, NUML Islamabad
Area of Interest: English Language & Literature
Contact: hadia.khan@hitecuni.edu.pk

Ms. Zartashia Hameed (Visiting Faculty)

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS Finance, COMSATS University Wah Campus
Area of Interest: Financial Management
Contact: zartashia.hameed@hitecuni.edu.pk